Administration

ASAS Cleveland Executive Director

Traci L. Jadlos (traci.jadlos@afterschoolallstars.org)

Program Coordinator

Azariah Jones (azariah.jones@afterschoolallstars.org)

Operations Assistant

Jamie Fitch (jamie.fitch@afterschoolallstars.org)

Site Coordinators

Case Elementary School
4025 Superior Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44103
Site Coordinator: Jamison Days (jamison.days@afterschoolallstars.org)

Hannah Gibbons Stem School
1401 Larchmont Road
Cleveland, OH 44110
Site Coordinator: Jamie Verno (jamie.verno@afterschoolallstars.org)

Patrick Henry School
11901 Durant Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44108
Site Coordinator: Kaysha Pryor (kaysha.pryor@afterschoolallstars.org)