Administration

ASAS Cleveland Executive Director

Traci L. Jadlos (traci.jadlos@afterschoolallstars.org)

Program Coordinator

Geniese Terrell (geniese.terrell@afterschoolallstars.org)

Development & Marketing Manager

Jamie Fitch (jamie.fitch@afterschoolallstars.org)

Operations Assistant

Britteny Cyphers (britteny.cyphers@afterschoolallstars.org)

Site Coordinators

Hannah Gibbons Stem School
1401 Larchmont Road
Cleveland, OH 44110
Site Coordinator: Duane Wilson (duane.wilson@afterschoolallstars.org)

Fairfax Recreation Center
2335 E 82nd Street
Cleveland, OH 44104
Site Coordinator: Kasia Bufford (kasia.bufford@afterschoolallstars.org)

Outhwaite Community Center and Friendly Inn Settlement
2452 E 46th Street
Cleveland, OH 44104
Site Coordinator: Julia Petti (julia.petti@afterschoolallstars.org)

Woodhill Homes
2491 Baldwin Road
Cleveland, OH 44104
Site Coordinator: Todd Williams (todd.williams@afterschoolallstars.org)